Directors and Officers

Colne Radio is a Community Interest Company whose directors all provide their time and services on a voluntary basis. They are:

Dave Purdey, Chairman

Cyril Liddy, Colchester Borough Cllr and Colne Radio Company Secretary

Peter Hill, Finance Director

Justin Fairweather, Director amd Station Manager

Alan Goggin, Essex County Cllr and Director of Colne Radio


Heather Purdey, Training

Ray Hayden, MyShop and Business Development

Rick Armstrong, Events

Sue Scutt, Administraton

Colne Radio Community interest Company – Company number 07877272

Registered office: 36 Bellle Vue Road, Wivenhoe, Essex CO7 9LD

Colne Radio 106.6FM

Connecting Communities

Current track